Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 28
Mon, Mar 29
Thu, Apr 1
Geometry Test
-
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
Wed, Apr 7
7/8 Boys Cross Country Meet
-
Northbrook Middle School, 3030 Rosefield Dr, Houston, TX 77080, USA
7/8 Girls Cross Country Meet
-
Northbrook Middle School, 3030 Rosefield Dr, Houston, TX 77080, USA
Thu, Apr 8
Away: 7th Girls Soccer v. SOMS
-
Spring Woods High School, 2045 Gessner Rd, Houston, TX 77080, USA
Girls Soccer vs. SOMS (Home)
-
Fri, Apr 9
Sat, Apr 10
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
Tue, Apr 13
Wed, Apr 14
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Boys Cross Country Meet
-
Memorial Middle School, 12550 Vindon Dr, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Girls Cross Country Meet
-
Memorial Middle School, 12550 Vindon Dr, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Thu, Apr 15
Fri, Apr 16
Subscribe to Alerts Away: 7th Girls Soccer v. MMS
-
Darrell Tully Stadium, 1050 Dairy Ashford, Houston, TX 77079, USA
Sat, Apr 17
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
Tue, Apr 20
Wed, Apr 21
Subscribe to Alerts SBMS General PTA Meeting
-
SBMS Library
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Girls Cross Country Meet
-
Spring Oaks Middle School/Nottingham Park
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Boys Cross Country Meet
-
Spring Oaks Middle School, 2150 Shadowdale Dr, Houston, TX 77043, USA
Thu, Apr 22
Subscribe to Alerts Away: 7th Girls Soccer v. SFMS
-
Stratford High School, 14555 Fern Dr, Houston, TX 77079, USA
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Mon, Apr 26
Tue, Apr 27
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Girls District Cross Country Meet
-
Spring Forest MiddleSchool
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 Boys District Cross Country Meet
-
Spring Forest Middle School/Nottingham Park
Wed, Apr 28
Subscribe to Alerts Away: 7th Girls Soccer v. SOMS
-
Memorial Senior High School, 935 Echo Ln, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Thu, Apr 29
Sat, May 1

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Branch Middle School