Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
CIT Meeting
-
Tue, Nov 27
Region Band Sectionals
-
Hamilton Middle School
12330 Kluge Rd, Cypress, TX 77429, United States
Region Band Sectionals
-
Hamilton Middle School
12330 Kluge Rd, Cypress, TX 77429, United States
Wed, Nov 28
8th Grade Fine Arts Trip to Alley Theater (A Christmas Carol)
-
Alley Theatre, 615 Texas Ave, Houston, TX 77002, USA
PTA Meeting
-
7A SBMS vs. SWMS (SBMS HOME)
-
SBMS Championship Gym (1) -
8B Girls vs. Landrum (Away)
-
Spring Oaks Middle School, 2150 Shadowdale Dr, Houston, TX 77043, USA
7B Girls Basketball AWAY at SOMS vs. Landrum
-
Spring Oaks Middle School
7B2 Boys vs Northbrook, at MMS
-
7A Boys Basketball
-
Spring Woods Middle School, 9810 Neuens Rd, Houston, TX 77080, USA
8A Boys Basketball Game vs. Spring Woods (Visitor)
-
Spring Woods Middle School, 9810 Neuens Rd, Houston, TX 77080, USA
8B Girls Spring Forest vs. Spring Woods (@SBMS)
-
Spring Branch Middle School, 1000 Piney Point Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Thu, Nov 29
Homeroom Schedule
-
Fri, Nov 30
Region Band Clinic and Concert
13550 Spillane Blvd
Cypress TX 77429
United States
Region Band Clinic and Concert
13550 Spillane Blvd
Cypress TX 77429
United States
Sat, Dec 1
Region Band Clinic and Concert
13550 Spillane Blvd
Cypress TX 77429
United States
Region Band Clinic and Concert
13550 Spillane Blvd
Cypress TX 77429
United States
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Advanced Theater Performances
-
Wed, Dec 5
Symphonic Band, Orchestra and Choir to HCE
-
Hunters Creek Elementary School, 10650 Beinhorn Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Symphonic Band, Orchestra and Choir to HCE
-
Hunters Creek Elementary School, 10650 Beinhorn Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Library Closed
-
7A Boys Basketball
-
Spring Branch Middle School, 1000 Piney Point Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
7B Girls Basketball AWAY at SOMS
-
Spring Oaks Middle School
7A SBMS vs. SFMS (sbms AWAY)
-
Spring Forest Middle School - Gym 2
7B1 boys BB vs SWMS B2
-
Spring Woods Middle School, 9810 Neuens Rd, Houston, TX 77080, USA
8A Boys Basketball Game vs. Spring Forest (Home)
-
Spring Branch Middle School, 1000 Piney Point Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
7B2 Boys BB vs Landrum
-
Spring Woods Middle School, 9810 Neuens Rd, Houston, TX 77080, USA
8B Girls vs. Spring Oaks
-
Memorial Middle School, 12550 Vindon Dr, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Christmas in the Park
-
Spring Valley Village City Park, 1025 Campbell Rd, Houston, TX 77055, USA
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Winter Concert
-
Spring Branch Middle School, 1000 Piney Point Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Winter Concert
-
Spring Branch Middle School, 1000 Piney Point Rd, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Wed, Dec 12
Library Closed
-
Spelling Bee
-
Auditorium
8B Girls vs. Spring Oaks (Away)
-
Spring Oaks Middle School, 2150 Shadowdale Dr, Houston, TX 77043, USA
8B Boys Basketball vs Memorial
-
Spring Woods Middle School, 9810 Neuens Rd, Houston, TX 77080, USA
Thu, Dec 13
Homeroom Schedule
-
Library Closed
-
Orchestra HS/MS Cluster Concert
-
Don Coleman Coliseum, 1050 Dairy Ashford, Houston, TX 77077, USA
Fri, Dec 14
Library Close
-
Choir Winter Concert
-
Memorial High School, 935 Echo Ln, Houston, TX 77024, USA
Choir Winter Concert
-
Memorial High School
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 23
Sat, Dec 29

Search Events

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Athletics
  • District
  • Spring Branch Middle School